Glacier Park.jpeg

Montana Gallagher Series

Historical Western Romance
"The Montana Gallagher Collection is adventurous and romantic with scenes that transport you into the wild west." ~InD'Tale Magazine


Three siblings. One legacy.

An unforgettable western romantic adventure series.

Set in 1880s Briarwood, Montana Territory, The Montana Gallagher series is about a frontier family's legacy, healing old wounds, and fighting for the land they love. Joined by spouses, extended family, friends, and townspeople, the Gallaghers strive to fulfill the legacy their parents began and protect the next generation's birthright. Although each book can be read as stand-alone titles, books 1-3 are written as more of a trilogy. 

Gallagher's Pride
Gallagher's Hope
Gallagher's Hope by MK McClintock
Gallagher's Choice
Gallagher's Choice by MK McClintock
An Angel Called Gallagher
An Angel Called Gallagher by MK McClintock
Journey to Hawk's Peak
Journey to Hawk's Peak by MK McClintock
Wild Montana Winds
Wild Montana Winds
by MK McClintock
Show More

Have you met the Gallaghers?

The Official Website for Author
MK McClintock
View Site Info., Privacy Policy and Cookie PolicySome affiliate links are used on this website. Learn More©2012-2020 M.K. McClintock