The British Agent Series

Victorian-Era Romantic Mysteries


"Ms. McClintock succeeds in masterfully weaving both genres meticulously together until mystery lovers are sold on romance and romance lovers love the mystery!" ~InD'Tale Magazine


Three men willing to risk life and duty for honor.

Three women willing to risk everything for love and family.

The British Agents represent justice, duty, honor, love, and family, which is a lot to live up to for anyone. They are far from perfect, which is one of the many things I love about them. From England, Scotland, and Ireland, the agents and the women they love embark on exciting adventures to save those closest to them. Although a series, each book is written as a stand-alone title.

Alaina Claiborne ~ Book 1
Blackwood Crossing ~ Book 2
Clayton's Honor ~ Book 3
Show More

Meet the British Agents

The Official Website for Author
MK McClintock
View Site Info., Privacy Policy, Cookie Policy, and Sweepstakes RulesSome affiliate links are used on this website. Learn More©2012-2020 M.K. McClintock