top of page
The Montana Gallaghers 1-3

The Montana Gallaghers 1-3

Historical Western Romance/Western

Three siblings. One legacy. An unforgettable western romantic adventure series. 

GALLAGHER'S PRIDE: Adventure, danger, and timeless love—Gallagher's Pride is the first in a series about a frontier family's legacy, healing old wounds, and fighting for the land they love. Brenna Cameron was a on a quest of discovery. Ethan Gallagher was on a quest for revenge. Together they would discover a second chance. 

GALLAGHER'S HOPE: Return to the beloved town of Briarwood with this frontier romance about second chances and finding love in the face of overwhelming odds. Isabelle Rousseau sought a new beginning. Gabriel Gallagher sought what he didn't know was missing. Together they would discover hope in unlikely places. 

GALLAGHER'S CHOICE: Somewhere between the rugged mountains and open plains on the Montana frontier, the Gallaghers struggle to find peace, hope, and love on a wild land. Ramsey Hunter finally had a family to call his own. Eliza Gallagher now knew what it meant to risk it all. Together they had a chance to find peace at last.

Acquire the Book
Buy the Book

Order the Book

Kindle, tablet, mobile, and more – Download this book in an instant or order a paperback edition, and be transported into another world. Read the e-book on most devices and tablets with the free Kindle App

Available in E-Book and Paperback (Individually)


(Available in Kindle Unlimited)


Individual books are available in print.

Large Print

Individual books are available in large print.

Individual Books in the Montana Gallagher Series

All Books by MK

bottom of page