top of page
The British Agent Collection

The British Agent Collection

Historical Romance Mystery

Three men willing to risk life and duty for honor. Three women willing to risk everything for love and family. 

Alaina Claiborne 

(Readers’ Favorite International Book Award Winner) 

On their hunt for a man driven by greed, Tristan and Alaina find that love is the greatest weapon against evil, and they'll stop at nothing to survive. Be swept away by the stirring romance and unforgettable adventure of ALAINA CLAIBORNE. Set in England and abroad. 

Blackwood Crossing 

(RONE Award Nominee) 

If you had to make a choice, would it be loyalty or love? Author MK McClintock returns with swashbuckling heroes and courageous heroines in BLACKWOOD CROSSING, a story of buried secrets and second chances. Set in Scotland and England. 

Clayton’s Honor 

(Readers’ Favorite International Book Award Finalist) 

On the windswept shores of Ireland, a British Agent must leave behind duty to country for the sake of his honor. Together Devon and Anne will discover that nothing is what it seems and that without honor, love and life are for nothing. Set in Ireland and England.

Acquire the Book
Buy the Book

Buy the Book

Kindle, tablet, mobile, and more – Download this book in an instant or order a paperback edition, and be transported into another world. Read the e-book on most devices and tablets with the free Kindle App

Available in E-Book and Paperback (Individually)


(Available in Kindle Unlimited)


Individual books are available in print.

Large Print

Individual books are available in large print.

Individual Books in the British Agent Series

The British Agent Collection includes books 1-3. The Ghost of Greyson Hall is not currently included in the digital boxed set.

All Books by MK

bottom of page